Deleted Twitter account

linoqyzu

New member
Deactivated accounts can be reactivated within 30 days of deactivation by logging in with the account username (or email address) and password on twitter.com or through your Twitter for iOS or Android app. Read detailed instructions on how to reactivate your account.
 

colylo

Senior member
  1. Visit twitter.com/login via twitter.com, or open your Twitter for iOS or Android app.
  2. Enter your login credentials.
  3. Before you sign in, you'll see a notice asking you to confirm if you want to reactivate your account.
  4. If you choose to reactivate, you'll be redirected to your Home timeline.
 

motoj75263

Active member
After your 30-day deactivation window, your Twitter account is permanently deleted. When you don't log into your account during the 30-day window, it lets us know you want to permanently delete your Twitter account. Once your account is deleted, your account is no longer available in our systems.
 

lelexyto

New member
After your 30-day deactivation window, your Twitter account is for all time erased. At the point when you don't sign into your record during the 30-day window, it tells us you need to forever erase your Twitter account. When your record is erased, your record is at this point not accessible in our frameworks.
 

mycibady

New member
After your 30-day deactivation window, your Twitter account is forever erased. Whenever you don't sign into your record during the 30-day window, it tells us you need to forever erase your Twitter account. When your record is erased, your record is as of now not accessible in our frameworks.
 
Deactivated accounts can be reactivated inside 30 days of deactivation with the aid of logging in with the account username (or email address) and password on twitter. Com or thru your twitter for ios or android app. Read exact commands on a way to reactivate your account.
 
Top