Delete a twitter account

qyvatu

Member
  1. Tap the navigation menu icon , then tap Settings and privacy.
  2. Tap Your account, then tap Deactivate your account.
  3. Read the account deactivation information, then tap Deactivate.
  4. Enter your password when prompted and tap Deactivate.
  5. Confirm that you want to proceed by tapping Yes, deactivate.
 

motoj75263

Active member
In order to permanently delete your account, Twitter requires that you first deactivate it. Your information will be stored for 30 days, during which time you can reactivate your account at any time. After 30 days, Twitter will erase your information and you will not be able to reactivate your account.
 

suticozi

Member
  1. Tap the navigation menu icon , then tap Settings and privacy.
  2. Tap Your account, then tap Deactivate your account.
  3. Read the account deactivation information, then tap Deactivate.
  4. Enter your password when prompted and tap Deactivate.
  5. Confirm that you want to proceed by tapping Yes, deactivate.
 

lelexyto

New member
To forever erase your record, Twitter expects that you initially deactivate it. Your data will be put away for 30 days, during which time you can reactivate your record whenever. Following 30 days, Twitter will eradicate your data and you can not reactivate your record.
 

kikena

New member
  • Tap the route menu symbol , then, at that point, tap Settings and security.
  • Tap Your record, then, at that point, tap Deactivate your record.
  • Peruse the record deactivation data, then, at that point, tap Deactivate.
  • Enter your secret key when incited and tap Deactivate.
  • Affirm that you need to continue by tapping Indeed, deactivate.
 

mycibady

New member
To forever erase your record, Twitter expects that you initially deactivate it. Your data will be put away for 30 days, during which time you can reactivate your record whenever. Following 30 days, Twitter will eradicate your data and you can not reactivate your record.
 

micyto

New member
  1. Tap the navigation menu icon , then tap Settings and privacy.
  2. Tap Your account, then tap Deactivate your account.
  3. Read the account deactivation information, then tap Deactivate.
  4. Enter your password when prompted and tap Deactivate.
  5. Confirm that you want to proceed by tapping Yes, deactivate.
 

mklmtviea

Member
Visit twitter and sign into your file. Click your profile symbol at the upper right-hand corner. Select settings and protection beginning from the drop menu. Appearance to the decrease a part of the web page and snap deactivate your report .
 
Faucet the navigation menu icon , then tap settings and privacy. Faucet your account, then tap deactivate your account. Examine the account deactivation data, then faucet deactivate. Enter your password while triggered and tap deactivate. Confirm that you need to continue by using tapping yes, deactivate.
 
Top