Search results

  1. R

    Harvard famous

    Why is Harvard so famous?
  2. R

    Time should you upload on YouTube

    What time should you upload on YouTube?
  3. R

    Delete TikTok app

    Unlike when you delete your TikTok account, deleting the app will not have any major repercussions. ... Users also worry that deleting the app equates to deleting their account data and existing fan base. None of those things happen when you remove the app from your phone.
  4. R

    TikTok banned

    In September, the Trump administration issued an executive order banning operations of Tiktok and WeChat, the popular messaging service owned by Tencent. A judge granted an injunction of the Trump order, giving TikTok a lifeline until November.
  5. R

    delete my TikTok account and start over?

    Launch TikTok. Tap 'Profile' in the bottom right corner of the screen. Click the three-line icon in the top right. Tap 'Manage account' under 'Account. ' Select 'Delete account. ' Follow the in-app instructions.
  6. R

    Deleting TikTok account delete videos?

    Deleting your account will delete all of your videos, favorite music, and everything else tied to your profile. However, chat messages sent to other TikTok users will remain visible to them.
  7. R

    Is TikTok safe?

    TikTok is relatively safe despite some valid concerns : most cybersecurity experts consider it no worse a risk than other social media apps. ... The app has come under scrutiny for data mining and privacy concerns. Visit Insider's Tech Reference library for more stories.
  8. R

    TikTok accounts

    To add multiple accounts on TikTok, tap on the dropdown arrow on your profile. Then, tap on “Add account” to create a new account or add an existing account. After you've added a new account, you can easily switch between accounts by tapping on the dropdown arrow on your profile again.
  9. R

    About TikTok

    Many security researchers have found security vulnerabilities in the TikTok app. They range from hackers using SMS messages to gain unauthorized access to accounts, through to issues surrounding the use of HTTP and HTTPS when delivering videos.
  10. R

    Can TikTok really track you?

    TikTok knows the device you are using, your location, IP address, search history, the content of your messages, what you're viewing and for how long. It also collects device identifiers to track your interactions with advertisers. ... In the US, TikTok can collect biometric information including...
  11. R

    TikTok account delete

    When you try to delete your TikTok, your account is actually only deactivated for 30 days, meaning it won't be visible to the public. If you have the willpower to last more than 30 days, your account and all the data associated with it will be deleted permanently.
Top